Alert Emergency Alert


Read More

Boards & Commissions

Planning Commission Committee Members
Term Expires - Nov. 2021 Term Expires - Nov. 2022 Term Expires - Nov. 2023
Ayla Batton, Secretary Tom Flint Gene Svebakken, Chair
Dustin Blaszczyk  Darlene Heemstra Henry Binswanger, Vice Chair
Colleen Newquist - Council Liaison

Planning Commission meets on the first Tuesday of each month at 7:00 PM at Village Hall.
Meetings are currently being conducted via "Zoom".  Please click Launch Meeting (below) to attend or participate.

Launch Meeting - Zoom

Meeting ID: 318 747 6067

Password: 680409